Which one of these workers was NOT responsible for any of the following contributions to medical microbiology: discovery of lysozyme; discovery of specific bacteriolysis by immune sera; discovery of streptomycin; introduction of specific serodiagnosis of infection?
A. Fleming
B. Pasteur
C. Pfeiffer
D. Waksman
E. Widal.

anshika9319 Asked question July 29, 2021